45th Annual Jackson Music Awards

Marriott Downtown Jackson, 210 East Amite Street, Jackson, Mississippi

It's the biggest event of the year the 45th Annual Jackson Music Awards Monday, July 15th   at the Marriott Hotel in downtown Jackson Mississippi, the theme "Celebrating Music, Forever and A Day". Live onstage Calvin RichardsonAlvin GarrettOmar Cunningham, Grady Champion, Stace and Cassie, Mr. Sipp, Till1, Just Allen, Dee Dee Simon, P2K the Diddy, LJ Echols, Jay Morris Group, and many more. The show will begin at 6pm.  The host for the event will be Rob Jay and Alice Marie.  Awards will be presented in 28 Different categories. This year's Honorees are Women in Music honorees Pat Brown, Ms Jody, Wanda Evers and Shirley Waring, and Lifetime Achievement honoree G.C. Cameron.

Tickets are $30.00 VIP and $20.00 General Admission.